ATTORNEYS REINSTATED FROM THE NEW JERSEY LAWYERS' FUND FOR CLIENT PROTECTION INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that the following New Jersey attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of the annual assessment, are hereby removed from the list of those declared ineligible by order of the New Jersey Supreme Court dated June 20, 2023; these reinstatements are effective as of the date of this notice:

Attorney Name	Admission Year	<u>County</u>
CALLE, GRACE VICTORIA	1998	O/S
CASTILLO, DALILA CHRISTINE	2012	O/S
CONRAD, NANCY	1990	O/S
COX, LESLIE ANNE	2004	O/S
CROFT, ROBERT DWAYNE	2020	O/S
DEDO, CATHERINE STREGGAS	1989	O/S
DERMAN, NEIL A	2003	O/S
HATCHER, AMY E	2010	Essex
KAJUBI, THOMAS SAMUEL	2007	O/S
KOLANSKY, ROBERT J	2016	O/S
MALONEY, MARY-ANN ELIZABETH	1996	O/S
NASH, JEREMY	2017	O/S
POMENTO, EILEEN A	1998	O/S
RAMAMURTHY, SUNITHA	1997	O/S
ROBERTS, KIJON MIKHAIL	2020	Hudson
ROTH, ERIKA MARICICH	2001	Union
SAROK, LOUIS	2005	Union
SAWYER, LAUREN E	2014	O/S
SHIN, SOOIM	2020	Bergen
SIEBERS, ELLIOTT M	2013	O/S
STIVALY, CHRISTINA	2010	Essex
WEISS, SAMUEL SHACK	2021	Hudson
WEISZ, TZVI	2013	Ocean

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection